Coco

Ethnicity: Asian
Background: Asian
Hair: Black
Height: 5ft 3in
Measurement: 34A-24-34
Bust: Natural
Tattoos: Yes
Shifts
Pure Spa
Sun, Jun 16: 10AM - 6PM
Sun, Jun 23: 10AM - 6PM
Perla Spa
Mon, Jun 17: 6PM - Close
Tue, Jun 18: 6PM - Close
Wed, Jun 19: 6PM - Close
Mon, Jun 24: 6PM - Close
Tue, Jun 25: 6PM - Close
Wed, Jun 26: 6PM - Close
Sensa Spa
Fri, Jun 21: 10AM - 6PM
Sat, Jun 22: 10AM - 6PM
Fri, Jun 28: 10AM - 6PM
Sat, Jun 29: 10AM - 6PM
Rates
30min: $210-$270
40min: $210-$270
60min: $310-$370

*All prices are inclusive, with no extra charges.